The 15 Principles of Kyusho Jitsu


Wednesday is the day! My new eBook on the 15 Principles Plus One of Kyusho Jitsu will be released for those who pre-ordered it! It is not too late yet to pre-order and save a substantial amount of money over the list price.

So what is covered in the eBook? The first 5 Principles.

  • Attack Along the Meridian
  • Attack Using the Cycle of Destruction
  • Attacking Using Yin and Yang
  • Attack Using Correct Body Mechanics
  • Attack with Tempo or Rhythm

Then I will go into details on the 2nd 5!

  • Attack Using the 24 Hour Diurnal Cycle
  • Attack Using the Correct Stance
  • Attack  Using Colour
  • Attack Using Sound
  • Attack Using the Cycle of Emotions

Finally I will go into details on the final 5…..

  • Attack by Stacking Elements
  • Attack with the Minor Microcosmic Orbit
  • Attack Using Quadrants
  • Attack Using Directional Energy
  • Attack Using Vibration Energy Transfer (Changing Elements on the fly)

Follow this link and and pre-order before the price goes up!


About the Author Grand Master Art

Grand Master Art Mason is a professional full time martial artists and Kyusho Jitsu teacher. He is available for seminars and study groups. He resides in Brasov Romania

follow me on:

Free Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course

Enroll Today in Our Free Video Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course! 1 Months of FREE Kyusho Jitsu Lessons! All NEW!