Free Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course

Join our Free Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course today! 2 Month of FREE Kyusho Lessons right to you inbox. 3 NEW lessons per week!

What are the 10 Principles of Kyusho Jitsu?


The 10 Principles of Kyusho Jitsu

If you are a reader of this blog, or have some experience of Kyusho Jitsu you will have heard for the 5 principles of Kyusho. But those are the novice principles and there are actually more!

When you enter our advanced course of study you very soon discover another 5 you need to learn! So below is a list of the 10 for you!

  1. Attack Along the Meridian
  2. Attack using the Cycle of Destruction
  3. Attack with Yin and Yang
  4. Attack with correct Body Mechanics
  5. Attack with rhythm or tempo
  6. Attack with Sound
  7. Attack using Colour
  8. Attacking using correct stances
  9. Attack using the Diurnal Cycle
  10. Attack using the emotions cycle

Now in the master level we add even more principles to this! But that is beyond the scope of this post!

Yes! There really is that much you can learn if you chose to do so! And we have not even gotten into the Alarm Points!

Now there are some videos available for some of these principles, and there will be more to follow over the course of time.  As part of our FREE Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course you will receive information on some of these principles, so if you are not yet part of the course I would definitely join!

Below are links to both the Free Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course and some video on the principles!

Have a great week!

Join Our Free Kyusho Jitsu Mini Course!

Information on our Video Courses



About the Author Art Mason

follow me on: